2016 Board of Directors

 

Sandra Waldon, President (Term: Through 2017)

United Community Bank

301 West Main Street, Perham, MN 56573

Phone:  218.346.5700

Email:  sandraw@ucbankmn.com

 

Chad Garielson, Vice President  (Term: 2017-2018)

Big McDonald Resort

34654 Big McDonald Lane, Dent,  MN 56528

Phone: 218-758-2369

Email:  chad@bigmcdonaldresort.com

 

Tim Birkeland, Treasurer (Term: Through 2017)

Bremer Bank

801 Market Street (PO Box 370), Perham, MN 56573

Phone: 218.346.1300

Email: tmbirkeland@bremer.com

 

Diane Colosky, Secretary (Term: 2017-2019)

Shearer's Snacks

400 Lakeside Drive, Perham, MN 56573

Phone: 218.346.7000

Email: dianecolosky@shearers.com

 

Lori Lindgren (Term: 2017-2019)

Perham Health

1000 Coney Street, Perham, MN  56573

Phone: 218.347.1200

Email: lorilindgren@perhamhealth.org

 

Linda Stoll (Term: 2017-2018)

Coldwell Banker Preferred Partners

235 West Main, Perham, MN  56573

Phone: 218.346.7672

Email: stoll@coldwellbanker.com

 

Bob Dreger (Term: 2017-2018)

Landmark Liquors

913 Market Street, Perham, MN 56573

Phone: 218.346.2150

Email: bdreger@cityofperham.com

 

Justin Helmke (Term: Through 2017)

JH Signs

41357 460th Street, Perham, MN 56573

Phone: 218.346.7446

Email: justin@jhsigns.com

 

Sarah Hayden, Secretary (Term: 2017-2018)

Bay Window Quilt Shop

116 2nd Avenue SW, Perham, MN  56573

Phone: 218.346.7272

Email: katie@baywindowquiltshop.com

 

Katie Murdock (Term: 2014-2016)

Murdock's ACE Hardware

130 West Main Street, Perham, MN 56573

Phone: 218.346.2070

Email: perhamacehardware@yahoo.com

 

Emma Anderson-Otto (Term: Through 2017)

Lakeside Tap & Event Center

2727 450th St, Perham, MN 56573

Phone: 218-346-6070

Email: emma@perhamlakeside.com

 

 
 
 

2016 Board of Directors:

Nick Theroux, Sandra Waldon, Katie Murdock, Tim Birkeland, Chad Gabrielson, Sarah Hayden

Bob Dreger, Justin Helmke, Katie Lundmark, Linda Stoll, Diane Colosky, Emma Otto